Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Los Angeles County, and view bond ratings from S&P, Moody's, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

June 11, 2024

Bond Sale
County of Los Angeles, 2024-25 Tax and Revenue Anticipation Notes*
Par Amount
$700,000,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt
View Bond Archive

Roadshows

S&P Global Ratings

Issuer Credit Rating (ICR)
Tax and Revenue Anticipation Notes
SP-1+
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
June 2024
Public Works Financing Authority - Lease Revenue
Capital Asset Leasing Corporation - Lease Revenue
AA+
Outlook
Negative
Date
June 2020
Los Angeles County Facilities Incorporated – Lease Revenue
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2019
Rating Report
Certificates of Participation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2019
Rating Report
Regional Financing Authority - Lease Revenue
Analyst

Bianca Gaytan-Burrell

(214) 871-1416

bianca.gaytan-burrell@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jennifer Hansen

(415) 371-5035

jen.hansen@spglobal.com

Analyst

Tim Tung

(415) 371-5041

tim.tung@spglobal.com

Moody's Investors Service

Issuer Rating
Tax and Revenue Anticipation Notes
MIG 1
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
June 2024
Public Works Financing Authority - Lease Revenue
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2021
Capital Asset Leasing Corporation - Lease Revenue
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Certificates of Participation
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2020
Analyst

Alexandra Cimmiyotti

(212) 553-0376

alexandra.cimmiyotti@moodys.com

Analyst

Eric Hoffmann

(212) 553-0376

eric.hoffmann@moodys.com

Analyst

Michael Wertz

(212) 553-0376

michael.wertz@moodys.com

Fitch Ratings

Issuer Default Rating
Tax and Revenue Anticipation Notes
F1+
Outlook
Not Assigned
Date
June 2024
Capital Asset Leasing Corporation - Lease Revenue
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Los Angeles County Facilities Incorporated – Lease Revenue
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Certificates of Participation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Regional Financing Authority - Lease Revenue
Analyst

Karen Ribble

(415) 732-5611

karen.ribble@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Michael Rinaldi

michael.rinaldi@fitchratings.com